Justina Leigh Giveaway – I won!! :D

This post is wayyyyy over due. But hey, better late than never!

So, about 2 months ago I entered the Justina Leigh giveaway on one of my fav blogs My Glamourology.

Monique was giving away this gorgeous Stan bracelet and a few other goodies.  The talented lady makes her own jewelry and has her line which you can check out on her at her Etsy store. I’ve been a fan of her jewelry ever since I discovered her blog.  It’s just the mix of girly with an edge that I love, plus they’re definitely statement pieces –>sooo me.

You could imagine how excited I was when she contacted me to let me know that I was the winner!! (I never won a giveaway before!) Soon I received my goodies in the mail:
I received the gorgeousss Stan bracelet, a festive headband from her new Holiday collection, an adorable little cupcake quote book, and a Hello Kitty (love!) card from Monique.  Definitely made my day! To be honest, I don’t know how many times I’ve already worn the Stan bracelet.  It goes with just about everything. 🙂

Thanks Monique!!

**Feel free to stop by Monique’s blog and her Justina Leigh line. I promise you’ll be just as obsessed as I am.**

xoxo,

L

4 thoughts on “Justina Leigh Giveaway – I won!! :D

Leave a Reply

