Hot Summer Breeze

Pardon for the absence. I’ve been trying to get my life together, getting my bum into gear, and majorly organizing as I’m leaving to go back to the Motherland in about 4 days.  España = home sweet home.

Currently I’m doing a million and one things and thanking the weather gods that it’s not terribly sticky humid as it was just a few days ago.

So, tell me, what have you been doing these past summer days?  How are you beating the heat?  Lounging around, eating chilled watermelon whilst looking as cute as Sienna Miller in the first pic seems to be the best option, no?

More posts to come! I promise 😉

xoxo,

L

Photos via: French Frosting

One thought on “Hot Summer Breeze

Leave a Reply

