Summertime & the livin’ is easy

How are you spending your mini-vacation (aka Memorial day weekend) loves?  Hope it’s filled with yummy food, relaxing down-time with family & friends, and of course soaking up the amazing weather.

For me, I’ll be spending the day sipping on some vino whilst BBQing with the familia.  But who am I kidding, I would much rather be with the fam at a beach with crystal clear waters or laying poolside, looking as spectacular as in the first pic, obvi. *sigh

Be back with more detailed posts tomorrow.  Enjoy the rest of the long weekend!

xoxo,

L

Photos via: Fantastical Fashion, & EjEjEj

4 thoughts on “Summertime & the livin’ is easy

  1. OH MY GOD. I want to swim in that pool. Unfortunately, on this beautiful Memorial Day, I’m taking my finals. Because my school doesn’t recognize national holidays like that. 😦

  2. Hi Lorena ,

    Thanks for checking out my site 🙂
    I followed your blog 🙂 great blog !
    feel free to follow mine too
    xo

Leave a Reply

