Muse Status

I love browsing endlessly through fashion blogs.  They’re a huge source of inspiration for me;  from the insane personal style, to the up-to-date news to the gorgeous photos.

One of my absolute favorite bloggers is Gemma Rowlands from FadetoBlack.  Not only does she have sick hippie-esque style, but she’s super talented in a creative sense and is gorgeous on top of that.

Totes jealz.

Who are your fav bloggers/sources of inspiration/muses? (Besides me of course….Haaaaaaaaa!)

xoxo,

L

P.S. I want a pair of glasses like that. Yes. Been craving them foreveeeerrr.

4 thoughts on “Muse Status

  1. Personally, I lovee going on lookbook.nu for ideas. Millions of people contribute so there is such a wide variety of styles and themes. Ahh. Thanks for the link though, I’ll definitely check her out 😉
    -Alex

    • Thankx for the comment!
      Love LookBook! Street fashion pix are a fav of mine. I get loads of ideas for future outfits/where to shop from them. You should also check out Chictopia.com, it’s really similar and equally as amazing.
      xoxo,
      L

  2. I spend so much time fashion-blog-browsing, it’s not even funny. As in, I’m going to start having a serious procrastination problem soon. But one of my favorite sites to peruse is http://www.misspandora.fr/ . She has an English version, too.

    • Same happens to me! Never get tired of getting my fashion blog fix. Pandora is one of my all time favs as well! Just like http://www.thecherryblossomgirl.com/. They actually do blog post collaborations. French bloggers tend to have impeccable taste.
      Thankx for the comment! I love getting feedback from my readers =)

Leave a Reply

