Red lipstick, high heels and curves

I got beauty. I got class. I got style. I got ass.

I’m in love with Beyonce’s new music video for her single “Why Don’t You Love Me.”  The concept, the styling, and of course Ms. Ferocious Curves herself.

What do you think? Fierce? Or too 50s pinup girl/house-wife for you?

Now tell me baby why don’t you love me? When I make me so damn easy to love.

Sorry, I just can’t stop singing it….

More gorgeous screencaps & the music video after the jump.

xoxo,

L

Photos: Screencaps taken by me.

One thought on “Red lipstick, high heels and curves

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Red lipstick, high heels and curves « Couture Me -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

