Oh lordie…

Spanish soccer players Cesc Fabregas, Xabi Alonso and David Villa pose for Hugo Boss. yummmmm.

Reasons why I love Hugo Boss:…. this pic.

Reasons why I’m excited for the World Cup:…. this pic.

Reasons why I need to get my arse back home to Spain ASAP:…. this pic. (Spanish vacation, anyone?)

It’s true, a picture does speak a thousand words, mainly consisting of stuttering “Ay Diooossssss!!” repeatedly.

Btw, I’m curious, who of the three would you take? Do tell.

xoxo,

L

P.S. Do know that I am exaggerating about the World Cup comment. Obvvviouussslllyyyy the reason I’m excited for the World Cup is to see Spain kick some major booty and win =D!!

Photo via: Kickette

Leave a Reply

