I love discovering new stores

A little while back I happened to stumble upon loads of cute clothes, shoes and accessories on I forget which blog (possibly El Diablo se viste de Zara/The Devil Wears Zara). Of course I thought everything was insanely cute and I found out that it was all from this new Spanish brand Hazel.  Their pieces look impossibly rich with that high-fashion designer edge but without the insane designer prices. The bonus factor is that they have cute, vintage inspired, boutique-like stores. The down-side? Currently they only have stores in Spain. Here’s to hoping they get the desired attention like major Spanish brands Zara and Mango. For now, I definitely need to stop by during my next visit to the mother land.

Check out more of Hazel’s new lookbook and inspiration boards below and their catalog here.


Images: via Hazel.es

One thought on “I love discovering new stores

  1. Pingback: J'adore découvrir de nouveaux magasins

Leave a Reply

