“Signature Bags”

Pssstttt come here.

I’m going to let you in on a little secret.

Well…not so much of a secret, but still, play along with me.  I mean, it really should be no surprise that I’m a complete bag lady (and I mean that with none of the negative connotations).  I’d pick a classicly chic bag over a pair of new shoes any day.  My closest friends and relatives know this all too well, as I’ll spend most of my time fixated on the purse section of major department stores, and stop in my tracks when I see a work of art in Chanel, Dior, Gucci (etc) windows.

(Don’t get me wrong, I still love me a gorgeous pair of shoes, I mean, what girl doesn’t? But anyways, we’re talking about bags here).

Recently the LA Times Mag came out with their selection of the Top 50 Signature Handbags that revolutionized fashion accessory history as we know it.

Above are my top picks from the 50. You like?

Check out the rest here and let me know your favs!

xoxo,

L

2 thoughts on ““Signature Bags”

    • thanks for always commenting love!!
      and yessssssssssssss aren’t they all gorgeous?
      now all I need is the money to have them all in my own personal collection!

Leave a Reply

