Would you buy?

The Spanish Selection doing their part-time jobs as sales boys.

Well…not really, but here they are urging customers to buy the new team shirt (at the Real Madrid official store in the Santiago Bernabeu, and El Corte Ingles in Madrid).

Oh lordie. Hot footballers urging one to shop? Dayum. I’d buy the whole store.

Funny thing is I’ve been to these stores many a time (ok…too many times…). What in the world would I do if Xabi, Villa, etc approached me…ummm…I can not possibly write this here *naughty thoughts*

Way of prying on my weakness Adidas, double-whammy style: shopping & soccer players.

Btw, Spain faces France tomorrow!! VAMOS ESPAñA!!

xoxo,

L

Leave a Reply

