I found my wedding dress…

Elie Saab, Couture Spring 2010.

I.Am.Speechless.

Wow.

*Close up pix of this sheer amazing-ness after the jump

**Updation: newly added pic with true color of dress after the jump. Click and be dazzled. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

xoxo,

L

*Updation: You can definitely notice the true color of the gown more in this last pic that I just added. So much more appealing than plain white. It has a slight vintage air to it.

Photos: Style.com & NYMag.com

One thought on “I found my wedding dress…

Leave a Reply

