Paris, Je’Taime

I always wanted to write that.

Although I’ve never been to Paris, it is one of my top destinations. And after looking at the street fashion pix from this week’s Couture…let’s just say I want to be there ASAP. Oh so tempted into booking a side-trip to Paris for this summer. I mean I will be in Spain….France is right there….

Btw, to be honest, sometimes I look forward to fashion week not just for the runway clothes but for the fashion of the attendees/workers/journalists/photogs. There’s just something about fashion week that brings out the best in people.

Wearable fashion rocked on the streets, what’s not to like?

The world is your runway after all.

You better werq the hell out of it.

xoxo,

L

Photos: Tommy Ton shoots Paris Couture Week for Style.com

Leave a Reply

