Pretty, pretty things.

Oh how I wish this was my own personal collection. Ahhh wishful thinking. Soon baby, soon.

Red Chanel 2.55 bag = sheer lust.  Miu Miu bag looks so creamy, yummy, delishhhhhhhh.

Yes, ok ok, I have a thing for bags. Mind you, it is not an addiction. Ehm. I promise.

Totally didn’t mean to ignore the shoes here, that would be preposterous (oh, big word) of me.

Now carry on.

xoxo,

L

Photos: The Cherry Blossom Girl

One thought on “Pretty, pretty things.

Leave a Reply

