Cold weather inspiration

diorrrrrrrr

Model leaving Dior show in Paris

So. It’s cold. Very cold. Strangely cold for this time of year. I’m talking bout low 40’s cold. Yeahhh. Burrrrr is right.

Oh. Did I forget to mention it’s raining? Plus, there’s a winter storm watch for the next few days. Ummm, last time I checked we were in Fall? There’s a reason why it’s called “WINTER” storm watch.

Bleh.

Global warming.

This weather makes me want to curl up in bed and pile on the blankets whilst holding a yummy cup of scolding HOT, hot chocolate and grasping unto it for dear life. Ok, sorry, I tend to exagerate. (But I am wrapped up in an immense blanket as I type this post. I feel like an abuela).

Anyway, before I sound more of a grouch. Let’s think happy thoughts and take a look at the insanely gorgeous pic I posted above. (More pix at Emma’s Corner! loves her blog).

Ahhhhhh to be warm and gorgeous. Clearly she’s giving me loads of cold weather inspiration.

Now excuse me while I curl up to the electric radiator.

God I miss summer.

xoxo,

L

2 thoughts on “Cold weather inspiration

Leave a Reply

