“Break a heel”… oh the dramz.

I don’t watch too much tv (well besides my must-have Gossip Girl, LOST, & my futbol games)…everything usually just bores me, or seems based on the same staged reality-esque mold.  When I came across a clip of the new CW series, “The Beautiful Life,” a while ago I was intrigued right off the bat, and now that I’ve seen the extended sneak preview I can say it actually looks…. good….and quite juicy. The fact that it’s based around the fashion world is an added bonus.

Check out the preview below. And yes, that is Mischa Barton, Zac Posen and Elle MacPherson.

Love the dramatic effect…”Glamour and drama unfold on the catwalk for all to see.” Oh la la.

xoxo

L

One thought on ““Break a heel”… oh the dramz.

Leave a Reply

