Oh Chuck…

Chuck4

My how devilshy handsome you are. The hair, the clothes, the chizzled face, the British accent….perfection.

Ed Westwick modeled Fall’s fashion must-haves for men in the current issue of GQ (yes, the one with “Bruno” naked on the cover), and he’s looking absolutely scrumptious, no? My fav looks are: the first one I included (omfg!), the checkered shirt and tie, the leather jacket…& the suit is kind of fab too. I approve of this sexy message he is sending.  I love a man that dresses well.

Guys, take some hints from his style.

Enjoy the rest of the pix after the jump, and you can read the short but slightly bad-ass article here.

xoxo

L

P.S. I do realize all my recent posts have been about sexy men…but I don’t think you’re complaining, are you? Ok then.

Photos: Men.Style.com

2 thoughts on “Oh Chuck…

Leave a Reply

