I <3 my readers

To my lovely readers,

I wanted to wish you a very Happy Valentine’s so here goes…

I heart you for keeping up with my blog so far, I truly appreciate it.

I promise to stay true and update regularly. Be patient.

The start of fashion week + a senior in college’s schedule (classes + internship + a little thing called my social life) = busy busy me.

Either that or the little time I do have off I’m catching up on a little thing called sleep, that seems ever-so-rare these days.

Love your very own “gossip girl” (as I’ve been called by a few friends),

kiss kiss

xoxo

Lorena

One thought on “I <3 my readers

Leave a Reply

