When I’m 62…

Legalicious

…I want to have killer legs like DVF’s.

How fierce is she?! Work it diva!!

*Loooooveeeeee this cover….minus that weird looking Martin Margiela wig-coat she’s wearing. Only she would make an outfit like that look good. But hell, I don’t think people are paying attention to the coat.

Fab-u-lous!!

*Notes on the cover: Purple Magazine from France

DVF’s comments: “How embarassing at my age to be in fishnet stockings on the cover of a hip young magazine? I was seduced into a day with Terry Richardson, it was a lot of fun!”

Oh darling, stop with the humility. You’re fabulous and you know it.

xoxo

Lorena

Source: The Cut & DVF.com

One thought on “When I’m 62…

Leave a Reply

