Video Vault/Fashion Inspiration: “I love this record baby….”

I really, really do…

Lady Gaga, I adored your music and quirky style before you had the pap chasing your every move and had No. 1 hits across the globe.

Stay Gagalicious and ferosh as always.

Buttay-liciousMirror mirror, who's the fiercest one of all?

Eat ur heart out

Baby got back, and legs. Work it girl, worrrrkkk it!!

I have to say, out of all the pop girl singers out there now, she stands out from the pack for her individuality musically and fashion-wise. Top if off with the courage to pull of the non-pants look 99% of the time. Gotta hand it to the girl for having cojones.

Gaga you are my recent fashion inspiration/muse.   Plus your songs serve as sexy fine, diva quotes:

“Cause I do not accept any less than someone just as real as fabulous.”

xoxo

Lorena

Photos: ultimate-ladygaga.org

One thought on “Video Vault/Fashion Inspiration: “I love this record baby….”

  1. I love Lady Gaga. Her record is amazing and makes me want to dance. She has such a funky fashion sense and I love it.

    Btw, I love that quote from her song. =)

Leave a Reply

