Armani-licious

Just when you thought those steamy his and her Armani Beckham ads couldn’t get any hotter….They posed t o g e t h e r. Yes. together.

The ad is up on a huge billboard in Milan.

 When I saw that Victoria followed her hubby’s lead and also posed for Emporio Armani Underwear, I thought to myself, how hot would it be if they both posed together? Just picture them in an intimate bedroom scene, sheets in a mess, as they lay stretched out lazily, intertwined in each others arms…don’t tell me that doesn’t give you shivers at the utter sex appeal that emanates from that scene. OK let me stop before this turns into one of those cheesy romance novels.

I think my “vision” was pretty close to the final product. I still get goosebumps at how amazingly gorgeous this couple is.

Let’s refresh your memory on the previous Armani ads.

First Becks:

And Posh:

I just had to throw this pic in as well. I can’t believe how toned Victoria looks! I guess that new workout routine she’s on is really paying off. No more stick thin Posh?! *Gasp*  I cannot believe that this is the mother of 3 children. Vicky, dahling, what’s your secret? Enlighten us.

So as I know we’re all interested how much money the Beckham dynasty is raking in now, here are all the financial details.

Both Becks and V have a three-year deal with Armani, David will take in an annual fee of £10 million (about $ 14 million) plus royalties, Vicky got the bigger jackpot with £12 million (about $17 million) plus royalties. How much bloody money do they have already?! Dayum. I’d looovee to know their combined worth.

Oh the benefits of being young, talented and gorgeous. The makings of a power couple.

xoxo

Lorena

Photos courtesy of: Victoriadavidbeckham.blogspot.com and dailymail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Armani-licious

  1. Lorena,

    I just want to say that I love reading your blog-it’s so cute and fun!! And I totally want to order the solo Becks poster big enough to cover one of my bedroom walls lol 🙂 Keep up the good work!

  2. she looks like a skeleton, and hes just a jerkoff who cant play futbol 4 his life, the only reason hes famous is caus of his looks, if he looked like ronaldinho u wouldnt b postin about him, would u?

Leave a Reply

